Chamber Sponsors

Events Calendar

Community Calendar

Ad-Space


Find more about Weather in Swansboro, NC
 
Board of Directors 2018-19

Mike McHugh-President - Jacksonville Daily News
mike.mchugh@jdnews.com

Past President - Vacant

Fred Schachter President Elect - Individual Member
fred.schachter@gmail.com

Vice President - Vacant
Linda Thornley-Treasurer/Secretary-Hampton Inn & Suites
linda@crownhoteltm.com

Beryl Packer-Molly Maid of the Crystal Coast
beryl.packer@mollymaid.com

Bob Kenward-Woodmen Life
bfkenward@woodmen.org

Ginger Robles - SADF Rep
southerncoastrg@gmail.com

Junior Freeman-Emerald Coast
emeraldcoast@hotmail.com

Karen Felix-Hampton Inn
karen.felix@hilton.com

Kathy Zuccarelli-Glory Bee Gift Shop
katz0207@hotmail.com

Kelly Nicholson-Emerald Isle Realty
kelly@eirealty.com

Kim Turner-Frosted Cakery
frostedswansboro@gmail.com

Lisa Sparr-doTerra Oils
lmsparr5@gmail.com (910) 358-7820

Nancee Allen-Emerald Isle Wine Market
eiwinemarket@coastalemail.com (910) 330-0333

Nancy Swanson-Icehouse Waterfront Restaurant
icehousewaterfront@gmail.com (910) 650-7516

Leah Evans-Salt Marsh Cottage
leah@saltmarshcottage.com (252) 258-5262